BlueBench - Integration of Jupyter Notebooks to support data science on the BlueBee platform

live webinar

Join us for a tour of the newest product from BlueBee, BlueBench. Data Scientists can now develop machine learning and AI models directly in the BlueBee Genomics Platform and quickly put them in production.

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 

8 am PT | 11 am ET | 5 pm CET

REGISTER
BlueBee
Thon de Boer, BlueBee

Thon de Boer, PhD

Director Product Management BlueBee

Who should attend

Data scientists, bioinformaticians, executive and department leaders from: 

  • Dx and Research assay providers 
  • Dx and Research instrument providers
  • Population study experts
  • Biopharma
  • Service providers
  • Core labs 

Core concepts we will discuss

  • Computational ecosystem for reproducible scientific analysis
  • Integrating bioinformatics and data science workflows
  • Capturing pipeline results in big data solution
  • Secure and compliant platform facilitating global collaboration with guaranteed data residency 
REGISTER

© BlueBee